Link Love.

I’m still alive, well and posting!
I haven’t had much to write about lately, and blogging isn’t something that should be forced, in my opinion.
But I don’t want my loyal readers to disappear (all 4 of you are awesome), so I thought I should put something together.

Here’s a few links to my favorite blogs and sites! Spend some quality time with the internet.

Pinterest. Of course. It has inspired me to dress better, given me more than three hairstyle options, introduced me to new recipes, gotten me crafting, and killed a zillion hours for me. Love it.

Dances With Fat. I have mentioned this blog before, but it deserves more than one mention. Ragen is a healthy woman, and an athlete. She’s also fat. Her blog is so empowering, and I’m not just saying that because I’m fat. I’m not fat. I’m not skinny by society’s standards, but I’m not fat. I’m sure Nik Richie would call me a whale or hippo or something else ridonk, but does anyone actually care what he thinks?

J’s Everyday Fashion. I actually came to this site by looking for “how to wear a blazer” on Pinterest. This blog is great. Fashion, budgeting, how to get more out of your clothes, how to wear staple items .. pure genius.

The Beauty Department. The hands-down best blog for tutorials for hair, make up and nails.

Budget Bytes. Tasty, homemade meals, complete with price breakdown. I consider these meals healthy or somewhat healthy, because they’re made of mostly whole foods and include lots of veggies. It’s a great blog!

Winnipeg Love/Hate. A seriously skilled photographer who makes our lovely city look charming and vintage instead of crumbling and decrepit.

Harry Potter facts. This blog is gold for huge HP nerds like me.

Have a great weekend!

One comment

  1. Papa John · · Reply

    Nice Post :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

